Skip to content

// speechless, typeless //

Snapshot_002

Ugh! It’s hard actually to keep coming back and say something on this blog :p I am by nature is someone that is not talk-active at all. I am am quiet or maybe like many call it a hermit in second life. So my sim is really my sanctuary where I can stay quiet and work while listening to music.

I think I have been sharing things about blogging here which I hope pretty handy for some of you who happened to read this blog. And always, thank you for checking out.

Snapshot_003.jpg

what I am wearing …

hair : Magika – Out of Breath

necklace : Black Pearl_ EVA_Necklace by Avaway / The Chapter Four

earring : Black Pearl_ EVA_Earring by Avaway / The Chapter Four

hair pins : Black Pearl_ EVA_Hairpin #1 & 2 by Avaway / The Chapter Four

bracelet on right hand : *AvaWay* Nikki_Bracelet/ Cosmopolitan

bracelet on left hand : .random.Matter. – Faelyn Bracelet – Gold / The Forest July 2016

bra & panties : Olga *Black* Maitreya MeshBody Applier by Chocolate Atelier/ The Season Story

pipe : *BOOM* Golightly Cigarette Stem (lt hand) black ash/gold

shoe : Essenz – San Juan (Maitreya) – black / The Season Story

pose : Drunk Panda – Onyourkness 1 & 5

and things around me are ….

DRD – evening romance – redtent / Indie Teepee

DRD – evening romance – redpassion / Indie Teepee

[CIRCA] – “Festival Light Art” – Star Rings – Periwinkle (Sgl)/ Indie Teepee

NOMAD // Bright Headed Mannequin B/ The Forest July 2016

NOMAD // Bright Headed Mannequin D / The Forest July 2016

Cheese & Grape Plate by Zen Creations

Wine Bottle 2 by Zen Creations

Paris – Wine bottle spilled by Bazar

Wine Glass 3 by Primaniac

Leave a comment