Skip to content

tracing back

street 1

“Tell me again about the girl whose hands
have no color. Whose hands are completely
white. This time make them damned, or
untouched, or have her open a red umbrella

or point at some maple leaves and damned
near cry. Those hands. As freakish goes,
I wish I had a tail. Maybe then you’d know
how much I like you. It shakes me through,

damn through. It shakes me. When she carries
a peacock feather. When she touches her neck
or thighs. You’re a person. It’s not so bad.
You have hands. You are a person with hands

to hold things. Things you like. Tremendous
things. Tell me what you will hold today. I
know there is room for everything. There is no
need to be ceremonious. Tell what gets let go.”

Rebecca Wadlinger

*as we both traced back the road where we met on the first time

credit

on Gee

hair: enVOGUE – Madalyn

dress: BLOKC – Asym Knit Dress

shoes: BLOKC – Lattice Heels

snow on head: MUA – Snowflake Hat on Winter Trend SL 2015 

new pose from !bang: catch me

mate 5

on Sammy

hair: Dura Boy – 56

top: Gabriel – Shoulder Bag

Pants: Chronokit –  Long Sarouel Pants ethnic1 black

mate 3

enVOGUE

Leave a comment